Connect with Management

Your happiness and satisfaction during your tenancy are of the utmost importance to us.

If you are new to the property, please be sure to visit our Moving Policies section.

Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except for holidays.

The Management Office is located at:

1886 Metro Center Dr., 4th Floor, Reston, VA 20190

The Management Team can be reached directly at (703) 230-1170.

Senior Property Manager April Falchek (703) 230-1288 afalchek@comstockcompanies.com
Property Administrator Karen Halpin (703) 230-1170 khalpin@comstockcompanies.com
Managing Director of Commercial Property Management Sharon Fitzgerald (703) 230-1111 sfitzgerald@comstockcompanies.com
Senior Operations Manager Roger James (703) 230-1283 rjames@comstockcompanies.com
Assistant Chief Engineer (on-site) Terry Day (571) 396-5471 tday@comstockcompanies.com
AVP, Parking Management Dylan Clemente (703) 230-1285 dclemente@comstockcompanies.com
Senior Parking Operations Manager Henok Debessay (571) 375-0841 hdebessay@comstockcompanies.com

We look forward to working with you to create a productive and enjoyable experience for your company and visitors. If you have any ideas, suggestions, compliments or complaints, please feel free to call us. We will be happy to hear from you!